Warning: Declaration of PPT_S::getTitle($params) should be compatible with DB_Search_Widget1::getTitle() in /home/customer/www/listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/public_html/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 283

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getInput() should be compatible with DropDownField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) in /home/customer/www/listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/public_html/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 702

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/customer/www/listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/public_html/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 699

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getHTMLName() should be compatible with Field::getHTMLName($name) in /home/customer/www/listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/public_html/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 696

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/customer/www/listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/public_html/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php:0) in /home/customer/www/listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Winnipeg Restaurants, Hotels, Realtors, Shops, Attractions http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net Winnipeg Directory of Restaurants, Hotels, Realtors, Shops, Attractions, Services and Businesses Wed, 29 Jan 2014 03:59:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.3 Heartland Archery & Canoe Rentals http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/heartland-archery-canoe-rentals/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/heartland-archery-canoe-rentals/#respond Mon, 09 Dec 2013 22:00:03 +0000 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/heartland-archery-canoe-rentals/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/heartland-archery-canoe-rentals/feed/ 0 Heartland Archery Ltd. http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/heartland-archery-ltd/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/heartland-archery-ltd/#respond Mon, 09 Dec 2013 21:52:53 +0000 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/heartland-archery-ltd/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/heartland-archery-ltd/feed/ 0 Winnipeg Canoe Rentals http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/winnipeg-canoe-rentals/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/winnipeg-canoe-rentals/#respond Mon, 09 Dec 2013 21:42:15 +0000 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/winnipeg-canoe-rentals/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/winnipeg-canoe-rentals/feed/ 0 The Marlborough http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/the-marlborough/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/the-marlborough/#respond Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:05:52 +0000 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/the-marlborough/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/the-marlborough/feed/ 0 The Fairmont Winnipeg Hotel http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/the-fairmont-winnipeg-hotel/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/the-fairmont-winnipeg-hotel/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2012 06:42:23 +0000 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/?p=466 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/the-fairmont-winnipeg-hotel/feed/ 0 Four Points Sheraton Airport Hotel http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/four-points-sheraton-airport-hotel/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/four-points-sheraton-airport-hotel/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2012 06:36:33 +0000 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/?p=462 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/four-points-sheraton-airport-hotel/feed/ 0 Hilton Suites Winnipeg Airport http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/hilton-suites-winnipeg-airport/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/hilton-suites-winnipeg-airport/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2012 06:26:56 +0000 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/?p=458 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/hilton-suites-winnipeg-airport/feed/ 0 Clarion Hotel Winnipeg http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/clarion-hotel-winnipeg/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/clarion-hotel-winnipeg/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2012 06:15:56 +0000 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/?p=454 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/clarion-hotel-winnipeg/feed/ 0 Inn at The Forks Hotel http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/inn-at-the-forks-hotel/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/inn-at-the-forks-hotel/#respond Mon, 06 Aug 2012 07:52:50 +0000 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/?p=450 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/inn-at-the-forks-hotel/feed/ 0 Holiday Inn Winnipeg-South http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/holiday-inn-winnipeg-south/ http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/holiday-inn-winnipeg-south/#respond Mon, 06 Aug 2012 07:49:50 +0000 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/?p=447 http://listings.winnipegmanitoba.net/holiday-inn-winnipeg-south/feed/ 0